Rabbi Rubin's Blog


Shabbat Shalom: Vayeitzei

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Friday, November 27, 2020
 
(Read More »)


Happy Thanksgiving!

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Thursday, November 26, 2020
 
(Read More »)


What we discussed: Toldot

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Monday, November 23, 2020
 
(Read More »)


Shabbat Shalom: Toldot

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Friday, November 20, 2020
 
(Read More »)


What we discussed: Chayei Sarah

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Monday, November 16, 2020
 
(Read More »)


Shabbat Shalom: Chayei Sarah

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Friday, November 13, 2020
 
(Read More »)


What we discussed: Vayeira

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Monday, November 9, 2020
 
(Read More »)


Shabbat Shalom: Vayeira

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Friday, November 6, 2020
 
(Read More »)


What we discussed: Lech L’Cha

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Monday, November 2, 2020
 
(Read More »)


Shabbat Shalom: Lech L’Cha

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Friday, October 30, 2020
 
(Read More »)


What we discussed: Noach

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Monday, October 26, 2020
 
(Read More »)


Shabbat Shalom: Noach

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Friday, October 23, 2020
 
(Read More »)


What we discussed: B’reishit

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
 
(Read More »)


Shabbat Shalom: B’reishit

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Friday, October 16, 2020
 
(Read More »)


Shabbat Shalom and Chag Sameach!

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Friday, October 2, 2020
 
(Read More »)


Machloket L'Sheim Shamayim: A Return to Civil Discourse (Yom Kippur Sermon)

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Thursday, October 1, 2020
 
(Read More »)


Finding Meaning in Prayer (Kol Nidre Sermon)

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
 
(Read More »)


Pandemic Lessons from Rabbi Yochanan ben Zakkai (Rosh Hashanah Sermon)

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
 
(Read More »)


What we discussed: Ki Tavo

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Monday, September 7, 2020
 
(Read More »)


Shabbat Shalom: Ki Tavo

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Friday, September 4, 2020
 
(Read More »)


What we discussed: Parashat Ki Teitzei

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Monday, August 31, 2020
 
(Read More »)


Shabbat Shalom: Ki Teitzei

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Friday, August 28, 2020
 
(Read More »)


What we discussed: Parashat Shoftim

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Monday, August 24, 2020
 
(Read More »)


Shabbat Shalom: Shoftim

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Friday, August 21, 2020
 
(Read More »)


What we discussed: Parashat R'eih

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Monday, August 17, 2020
 
(Read More »)


Shabbat Shalom: R'eih

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Friday, August 14, 2020
 
(Read More »)


What We Discussed: Parashat Eikev

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Monday, August 10, 2020
 
(Read More »)


Shabbat Shalom: Eikev

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Friday, August 7, 2020
 
(Read More »)


What We Discussed: Parashat Va'etchanan

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Monday, August 3, 2020
 
(Read More »)


Shabbat Shalom: Va'etchanan

Posted by: Rabbi Rubin
Friday, July 31, 2020
 
(Read More »)


Temple Beth Ahm Yisrael | 60 Temple Drive | Springfield, NJ | 973-376-0539 | Pressing Issues Web Design